用户服务协议
2016.4.7日最后修改
  欢迎访问猎豹移动Libra网站( 以下简称“Libra”、 “本产品与服务”)。请在访问、注册、登录和使用本产品与服务前仔细阅读如下条款,您在访问、注册、登录和使用本产品与服务时亦需要您遵守本产品与服务的其他规则或准则,包括但不限于隐私政策、使用帮助等。访问、注册、登录和使用本产品与服务或表明您认可您已经阅读本协议并充分理解。如果您不同意这些条款,请不要访问、注册、登陆和使用本产品与服务。
1.授权许可
• 授权许可。 Libra许可您有限的、非排他的、不可转让使用Libra产品与服务的权利。
• 您不得对Libra的产品与服务内容进行非法破解、复制、反编译、出售等,并且不得使用Libra从事任何非法活动。
• 对违反本协议及Libra其他政策的用户,Libra有权终止您其使用本网站及任何相关服务。
2.账户
• 当注册本产品与服务时,您应当确保您所提交信息的真实性和准确性,并且保持其更新。在您未完成必要的注册程序前,Libra可能限制您对产品与服务的使用。
• 在使用Libra时,您务必妥善管理您的个人账户和密码,因您管理不当导致账户泄露或被第三方非法使用造成的任何不利后果需由您个人承担,与Libra无关。
• 请勿使用Libra及您注册的账户进行任何非法活动;
• Libra有权终止违反本用户协议、隐私政策、其他规则或有违法行为的账户。;
3.知识产权
• Libra提供所有内容诸如文字、图表、标识、图标等文件都是 Libra或其内容提供者的财产,受中国和国际版权法的保护;
• 在未获得Libra书面同意的情况下,您不得复制、贩卖、传送、修改、发布、散播、展示、反汇编、反编译或滥用网站、服务、我们的内容、代码或第三方内容的任意部分。
4.服务的修改和终止
• Libra会不断更新、修改和改进其所提供的服务;
• 对于免费服务用户, Libra有权随时中止向您提供服务。对于收费服务用户,如果 Libra计划停止提供某项服务, Libra会尽可能以网站公告、电子邮件、短信等方式向您发出合理的提前通知,以让您获知和同意前述变更。
5.有限责任
• Libra对所提供的产品与服务内容的准确性、可靠性、完整性、质量、及时性等不作任何明示或暗示的保证和承诺
• 对于网络故障、黑客、计算机病毒入侵、电信部门要求、自然灾害、政府命令、他人的蓄意破坏等任何影响Libra正常运营而导致的Libra提供的信息及数据的延误、停滞或错误,以及使用者由此受到的一切损失,Libra均不会承担任何责任。
6.适用法律
您同意本服务条款以及您与Libra之间的任何争议均适用中华人民共和国法律。
7.争议解决
您与Libra之间若发生任何争议,您应当与Libra友好协商解决,协商不成,您同意将争议交由北京仲裁委员会申请仲裁解决。
8.条款修改与可分割性
• Libra为了更好改进服务,有权随时修改本协议的所有条款。请您定期查阅本协议,如您不同意我们对相应条款作出的修改,您应停止使用Libra所提供的产品与服务,您继续使用Libra的行为表明您同意并接受本协议所做的相应修改。
• 若本协议任何一条被视为无效或因任何理由不可执行,不影响任何其余条款的有效性。

Terms & Conditions of Use
Last modified on April 7th, 2016
Libra is glad to provide features and services through this website. Please read this Terms & Conditions of Use (Terms) carefully and you need to comply with Terms and other rules, like privacy policy site guidelines etc. Your using (browsing/sigh up/log in and other ways) of this website is deemed to agree to this Terms and other rules .Please do not use this website and its service if you don’t accept the Terms, regardless of wholly or partially.
1. License
• When you use this website and services with full compliance with this Terms, we grant you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sub licensable license to access and make use of this website and service.
• All right not expressly granted to you herein are reserved by us. You may not use our trademark, logo, or other proprietary information of us without our prior written consent.
• This website shall not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold or other misused by you.
2. Your Account
• When you use this website and service, you shall be responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password. You also shall be restricting any access to your device and be liable for any activity under your account and password.
• All information you submit shall be real and accurate and you agree to be liable for the information submit by you and indemnify us from any responsibility arise out of such information.
• Please keep your account legal and do not engage in any unlawful activities on this website and/or through your account.
• We, in our sole discretion, reserve the right to terminate the account that submitted false information or violates this terms.
3. Intellectual Property
• All of the contents, like text, graphic, logo, icon, images, etc, are property of us and are protected by the copyright laws of China and other international copyright conventions.
• You shall not reproduce, modify, adapt, prepare derivative works based on, perform, display, publish, distribute, transmit, broadcast, sell, license or otherwise exploit the Website Content without our prior expressly written consent.
4. Amendment and Termination
• Libra may upgrade, modify or improve our service from time to time.
• As to users for free, Libra may shut down the websites and terminate the service at any time without any prior oral or written notice. As to users for chargeable services, Libra may also shut down the websites and terminate the service. Before that, Libra may notice the user for chargeable service through website notice, email, short message service and other means.
5. Limited liability
Libra makes no commitment and guarantee on the validity, accuracy, correctness, reliability, quality, stableness, completeness and timeliness of the technology and information related to its Services.
Libra shall not be responsible for any delay, stagnation or mistake of information provided by this website caused by network failure, hacker attack, computer virus, order by telecom department, natural disastert, order of Government.
You should not use this website for infringement on the intellectual property rights of others, (including without limitation to patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright, and other proprietary rights), and if you, the copyright owner or an authorized representative, believe that any content infringes on your copyrights, you may submit a notification pursuant to the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) by providing us with the information as follows.
6. Applicable Law
You agree with this Terms of Services and use condition as well as any dispute between you and Libra shall be construed and governed by the laws of the People’s Republic of China.
7. Dispute Resolution
Any dispute between you and Libra shall be settled through amicable negotiation, and where it fails, either party shall be entitled to submit the dispute to Beijing Arbitration Commission for arbitration in Beijing in accordance with its arbitration rules effective then.
8. Amendment and Severability of Terms
Libra shall be entitled to amend any condition or term in order to improve our service. We remind you that you should browse and check this term at a regular intervals. Libra may publish the amendment notice on the website. If you do not agree with the amendment, you shall stop using Libra immediately.
If any conditions of this Term would be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, these condition shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining condition.